About Us

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name Phone E-mail Team Office
Allen, Barbara 520-621-8753 allenb@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN A501
Ammon, Mona 520-307-3551 mammon@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN B201
Anderson, Aengus 520-621-1224 aengus@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN C327
Baldock, Maurita 520-626-8362 mbaldock@email.arizona.edu SPC SPC C211
Balestracci, Julia 520-621-3911 jbalestracci@uapress.arizona.edu UAP MAIN A501
Ballesteros, Patricia 520-307-2793 pballest@email.arizona.edu AIS SPC C211
Barcelo, Lidia 520-621-0705 barcelol@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A302
Basij, Javad 520-626-4398 jbasij@email.arizona.edu AIS, HSL HSL 2151
Bates, Mikel 520-626-2921 batesm@email.arizona.edu HSL HSL 1141
Batiste, Edith 520-621-2597 batistee@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A302
Bickford, David 602-827-2407 dbickford@email.arizona.edu HSL HSEB A344
Bidwell, Ginger 520-561-1072 liquid06@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A501
Billman, Brooke 520-626-1544 blb@email.arizona.edu HSL HSL AHSL
Black, Shelly 520-621-2104 sflores@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN C327A
Blakiston, Rebecca 520-307-2834 blakisto@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A501
Bosch, Stephen 520-621-6452 boschs@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A349
Brandt, Rosemary 520-621-3920 rbrandt@uapress.arizona.edu UAP MAIN A501
Brewer, Michael 520-307-2771 brewerm@email.arizona.edu R&L MAIN A204B
Brown, Philip 520-626-6707 philipbrown@ahsl.arizona.edu AIS HSL 2151
Buchanan, Scott 520-307-2634 scottbuchanan@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN A122
Buckles, Kristen 520-621-7921 kbuckles@uapress.arizona.edu UAP MAIN A501
Calderwood, Jessica 520-204-2575 jcalderwood@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN A122
Carlson, Kathleen 602-827-2340 kncarlso@email.arizona.edu HSL HSEB Floor 3
Carmody, Lynne 520-621-8753 lcarmody@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN A501
Carter, Allyson 520-621-3186 acarter@uapress.arizona.edu UAP MAIN A501
Caskenette, Chris 520-307-7160 caskenettec@email.arizona.edu FSBC MAIN B107
Castano, Erika 520-621-9763 castanoe@email.arizona.edu SPC SPC C211
Castro, Rachel 520-468-1191 castro2@email.arizona.edu AIS SPC C211
Chapman, Kimberly 520-349-7864 kimberlychapman@email.arizona.edu ODIS MAIN A501
Conrad, Kathryn M. 520-621-1441 kconrad@uapress.arizona.edu UAP MAIN A510
Cox, Wendel 520-307-8571 jwendelcox@email.arizona.edu SPC SPC C211
Craine, Erin 520-528-0387 crainee@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN A122
Cruz, Armando 520-621-8035 armandocruz@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A401c
Cuillier, Cheryl 520-310-9874 ccuillie@email.arizona.edu R&L MAIN A207
Dagher, Saad 520-307-2832 sadagher@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN A501
Davalos, Laura 520-626-2928 lod@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN a501
De Herrera, Scott 520-621-1441 sdeherrera@uapress.arizona.edu UAP MAIN A501
Dejolie, charley 520-349-6448 charley@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN A122
Devries, Elizabeth 520-484-8974 ekmdevries@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN A122
Dewland, Jason 520-477-8097 jasondewland@email.arizona.edu R&L MAIN A207
Diaz, Joseph (Bob) 520-621-7010 jrdiaz@email.arizona.edu SPC SPC C211
Dols, Linda 520-621-8753 ldols@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN A501
Eagleson, Laurie 520-307-2787 eagleson@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN A501
Eibl, Andrew 520-307-1671 aeibl@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A501
El-Khayat, Yamila 520-626-6770 yme@email.arizona.edu HSL HSL 1149D
Elliott, Cynthia (Cindy) 520-342-6601 celliott@email.arizona.edu HSL HSL 1141C
Escalante, Amanda 520-621-6415 amandae@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN a501
Fasciani, Susan 520-626-3041 sfasciani@email.arizona.edu UAP MAIN A501
Feeney, Mary 520-307-2615 mfeeney@email.arizona.edu R&L MAIN A213
Filion, Sara 520-621-6415 sfilion@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN a501
Flanary, Jerry 520-869-2266 flanary@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN B201
Franco, Timothy 520-370-5317 franco@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN A122
Frumkin, Jeremy 520-626-7296 frumkinj@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A517
Funk Burrows, Elizabeth (Libby) 520-621-0705 burrowse@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A302
Galvez, Edna 520-621-6445 egalvez@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN A501
Gaona, Alma 520-621-9583 adg@email.arizona.edu FSBC MAIN B205
Grunloh, Robert 520-621-9646 rgrunloh@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A501
Guo, Pipei 520-268-0247 guo1@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN A122
Hagedon, Gregory (Mike) 520-235-0426 mhagedon@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A501
Halla, Michelle 520-437-9933 michellehalla@email.arizona.edu AIS, HSL HSL 2151
Hallisy, Kelly 520-307-8089 khallisy@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN B201
Han, Yan 520-307-2823 yhan@email.arizona.edu ODIS MAIN A501
Harag, Karen 520-307-2406 harag@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN A122
Hasan, Sanli 520-429-3479 sanlih@email.arizona.edu FSBC MAIN B107
Hazen, Teresa 520-419-5856 hazent@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN A501
Hemphill, Lee 520-419-7402 hemphill@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A501
Hendrickson, Glenda 520-621-6429 ghendric@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A401C
Hickson, Benjamin (Ben) 520-621-9940 bhickson@email.arizona.edu ODIS MAIN A501
Holcomb, Mary 520-626-2924 holcombm@email.arizona.edu DDA HSL 1149A
Howe, Carol 520-626-2739 howca@email.arizona.edu HSL HSL 1149C
Huff-Eibl, Robyn 520-626-1409 rhuffeib@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN B201A
Hussman, Steve 520-621-0090 shussman@email.arizona.edu SPC SPC C211D
Johnson, Randi Leigh 520-621-4295 randiljohnson@email.arizona.edu SPC SPC C211
Jones, Ryan 520-621-6411 ryanvj@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN B104
Jones, Mindy 520-235-6436 msjones@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN a501
Jones, Shannon 520-621-1822 shannonjones@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A401a
Kline, Elizabeth 520-621-4869 klinee@email.arizona.edu R&L MAIN A209
Knight, Ellen 520-621-8753 knighte@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN A501
Kollen, Christine 520-305-0495 kollen@email.arizona.edu ODIS MAIN A501
Kramer, Sandy 520-626-6438 skramer@email.arizona.edu HSL HSL 1149G
Krause, Amanda 520-621-5915 akrause@uapress.arizona.edu UAP MAIN A501
Krusenstjerna, Sara 520-621-3485 skrusenstjerna@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A349G
Larson, Carrie 520-307-3378 cllarson@email.arizona.edu AIS SEL 209A
Lawrence-Barnes, Ellen 520-621-9936 elawren1@email.arizona.edu ADM, FSBC MAIN A302
Lee, Dan 520-621-6433 leed@email.arizona.edu ODIS MAIN A205
Lowers, Kathryn (Kathy) 520-307-4705 lowersk@email.arizona.edu AIS SEL 209A
Martin, Jennifer 520-626-3381 jswift@email.arizona.edu HSL Drachman B211M
Martin, Jim 520-307-6595 djmartin@email.arizona.edu R&L MAIN A213
Mayden, Shoshana 520-336-7958 smayden@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A510
Mayer, Michael 520-307-0403 mcmayer@email.arizona.edu FSBC MAIN B201
Mayhew, David 520-307-2808 mayhewd@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A501
McCarthy, Kathy 520-626-8332 kmccarthy1@email.arizona.edu SPC SPC C211
McDonald, Leigh 520-621-5824 lmcdonald@uapress.arizona.edu UAP MAIN A501
McNeill, Krissandra 520-626-5971 klmcneill@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A401c
Mery, Yvonne 520-429-9038 ymery@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A206
Miller-Wells, John 520-307-2791 millerwe@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN A122
Mogollón, Abby 520-621-8656 amogollon@uapress.arizona.edu UAP MAIN A501
Mondschein, elissa 520-609-5820 emondschein@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN A122
Monroe-Menjugas, Michelle 520-449-7999 monroeme@email.arizona.edu AIS MUS 233C
Moore, Alia 541-419-8390 akm137@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN A122
Muir, Carrie 520-370-9579 muirc@email.arizona.edu AIS SEL 209A
Munoz, Rosie 520-626-8332 rosamunoz@email.arizona.edu SPC SPC C211
Myers, Roger 520-621-4345 jrmyers@email.arizona.edu SPC SPC C211
Neal, Cheryl 520-621-8753 cneal@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN a501
Nichols, Jennifer 520-307-3499 jtn@email.arizona.edu R&L MAIN A212
Nunez, Annabelle 520-626-7508 anunez@email.arizona.edu HSL Drachman A208
O'Meara, Erin 520-621-0550 eomeara@email.arizona.edu ODIS MAIN A517
O'Talley, Tessie 520-621-1824 otalley@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN B201
Oliver, Jeffrey 520-626-9215 jcoliver@email.arizona.edu HSL HSL 1154
Oren, Steve 520-626-5702 orens@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A501
Oxnam, Maliaca 520-621-0557 maliaca@email.arizona.edu ODIS MAIN A501
Pagowsky, Nicole 520-349-8256 nfp@email.arizona.edu R&L MAIN A208
Paschke-Wood, Jeremiah 520-500-6176 jpaschkewood@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN A122
Perry, Gerald (Jerry) 520-621-8132 jerryperry@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A349d
Peterson, Ella 520-355-2785 ella1818@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN B201
Petropoulos, Sofia 520-621-6431 petropou@email.arizona.edu ODIS MAIN A501
Pfander, Jeanne 520-621-6375 jpfander@email.arizona.edu R&L MAIN A208
Piorkowski, Robert 520-621-4604 piorkows@email.arizona.edu FSBC MAIN B107
Piper, Dave 520-626-2529 dpiper@email.arizona.edu HSL HSL 1149B
Powell, Kristin 520-576-3933 kdpowell@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN A122
Prescott-Smith, Jane 520-621-2301 smithjp@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A349C
Provost, Lucy 520-307-9799 lucyprovost@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN B201
Purdy, Trent 520-621-6392 trentp@email.arizona.edu SPC SPC C211
Qi, Rui 520-235-0426 ruiqi@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A501
Quihuis, Helen 520-345-9347 hquihuis@email.arizona.edu AIS SEL 209A
Quintana, Deborah 520-307-2784 quintanad@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN B104
Radio, Erik 520-621-0665 radio@email.arizona.edu ODIS MAIN A501
Raines, Danielle 520-621-7833 rainesd@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A34
Reese, Beth 520-437-2300 breese@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN B201
Reyes-Escudero, Veronica 520-307-2774 reyesv@email.arizona.edu SPC SPC C211
Robertson, Petra 520-307-8864 petrar@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A501
Rogers, Kylie 520-621-1172 kyliejrogers@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A302
Romero, Monica 520-307-2812 mromero@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A302
Saleh, Ahlam 520-626-5450 saleh1@email.arizona.edu HSL HSL 1152
Sanchez, Anthony 520-626-3850 arsanchez@email.arizona.edu R&L MAIN A206
Schlimgen, Joan 520-621-6415 joans@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN a501
Scott MacNeil, Lela 520-621-4913 lscottmacneil@uapress.arizona.edu UAP MAIN A501
Simons, Mary 520-621-0717 simonsm@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A349
Simpson, Mike 520-621-9908 mgsimpson@email.arizona.edu UX, UX MAIN A501
Simpson, Will 520-345-6359 wsimpson@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A501
Situ, Ping 520-307-2773 psitu@email.arizona.edu R&L MAIN A212
Slebodnik, Maribeth 520-626-7431 slebodnik@email.arizona.edu HSL Nursing 321
Smith, Carl 520-307-3139 carlsmith@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN A122
Smith, Debbie 520-235-4218 dlsmith@email.arizona.edu AIS SEL 209
Stoddard, Mari 520-626-2925 stoddard@email.arizona.edu HSL Drachman A206B
Stramler, Kerrie 520-621-4874 kstramlr@email.arizona.edu ODIS MAIN A501
Strazza, Lori 520-307-5680 strazzal@email.arizona.edu R&L MAIN A204
Streight, Anna 520-730-8371 streight@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN B201
Sturges, Taylor 520-307-2834 sturges@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A501
Sult, Leslie 520-626-3850 lsult@email.arizona.edu R&L MAIN A206
Sutton, Shan 520-621-6432 ssutton@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A349i
Swedenburg, Rae 520-626-2874 jrsweden@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN A122
Taylor, Marty 520-626-5371 mataylor@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN C327
Teetor, Travis 520-621-6407 tteetor@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN B201
Telles, Rose 520-307-1818 tellesr@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN A501
Thompson, Shawna 520-268-0246 slt1997@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN A122
Touseull, Charles 520-621-6447 ctt@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN a501
Turman, Jeff 520-344-0517 turmanator@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A501
Valenzuela, Virginia 520-307-2799 vavalenz@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A302B
Velasquez, Louis 520-419-1477 louisv@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A501
Verebelyi, Margaret 520-621-5079 verebelyim@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A349
Von Berg, Dana 520-621-8753 vonbergd@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN A501
Voyles, Jeanne 520-305-0700 jfvoyles@email.arizona.edu DDA MAIN A501
Wallace, Niamh 520-621-4869 niamhw@email.arizona.edu R&L MAIN A209
Warren, Miriam 520-621-7916 mwarren@uapress.arizona.edu UAP MAIN A501
Weller, Debbie 520-626-5599 dweller@email.arizona.edu SPC SPC C211
Williams, Karen 520-621-5079 karenwilliams@email.arizona.edu ADM MAIN A349
Wilson, Anne 520-302-8640 annem1@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN A122
Wommack, Charles 520-307-5527 wommackc@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN B201
Yabeny-Bahe, Jacqueline (Jackie) 520-307-2810 yabenyj@email.arizona.edu UX MAIN A501
Yildirim, Hayri 520-307-2820 hty@email.arizona.edu FSBC MAIN B111
Young, Katie 520-360-1502 kcyoung@email.arizona.edu AIS MAIN B201