Living the Future 3


Living the Future 3 Conference Planning Committee:
Shelley Phipps, Liz Bezanson, Catherine Larson, Jeanne Voyles, Carol Friesen,
Atifa Rawan and Karen Williams

The Living the Future 3 Conference Planning Committee would like to thank our conference cosponsors:

Association of Research Libraries, Office of Leadership and Management Services (ARL-OLMS); and the
Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL)

We are also deeply grateful for the support we have received from our corporate sponsors.

Special support for this conference has been most generously provided by:

EBSCO Subscription Services

and also by the following donors:

Blackwell's Book Services

Elsevier Science Direct

SilverPlatter Information

Innovative Interfaces, Inc.

NewsBank, Inc.

Special thanks to our colleagues, Barbara Allen and Steve Bosch, for their assistance and support.

Special recognition to our graphic designer, Marty A. Taylor.

About the Conference | Living the Future 3 Home  |  Conference Contacts  |  Local Accommodations  |  Maps, Directions, Parking  |  Registration Information  |  Schedule 

UA Library Home

Last updated
© 1999, 2000 Arizona Board of Regents.
The University of Arizona Library

Living the Future 3 Home About the Conference Conference Contacts Local Accomodations Maps, Directions, Parking Registration Information Schedule