Living the Future 4


Living the Future 4 Conference Planning Committee:

Barbara Allen, Liz Bezanson, Raynna Bowlby (Brown University Library), Carol Friesen, Catherine Larson, Shelley Phipps, Atifa Rawan, Maureen Sullivan (Consultant, Maureen Sullivan and Associates), Jeanne Voyles, and Barbara Williams

The Living the Future 4 Conference Planning Committee would like to thank our conference cosponsors:

Association of Research Libraries, Office of Leadership and Management Services (ARL/OLMS), with special thanks to DeEtta Jones
Association of College and Research Libraries of the American Library Association (ALA/ACRL)

We are also in debt to our generous corporate donors for their help in making the conference possible. First, we'd like to thank our corporate sponsors:

We received additional donations from these vendors, and thank them for their generosity:

  • Innovative Interfaces
  • ProQuest
  • 3M
  • Blackwell
  • Kluwer
  • Ovid/Silverplatter
Special recognition to our graphic designer, marty a. taylor

Last updated
© 2000-2002. Arizona Board of Regents.
The University of Arizona Library

About the Conference Registration Information Local Accomodations Conference Schedule Maps, Directions, Parking Conference Contacts Living the Future 4 Home