Living the Future 7: Transforming Libraries Through Collaboration


Conference Planning Committee

Patricia Ballesteros, Liz Bezanson, Rebecca Blakiston, Bess de Farber, Robyn Huff-Eibl, Sandra Joy, Susan Nares, Gabrielle Sykes-Casavant, and Tom Wilding.

Conference Cosponsor

Association of College and Research Libraries


We would like to thank the following vendors for their generous support in making this event possible: