Help

Downtime for Online Services of the UA Libraries


ProQuest expects the products and platforms listed below to not be available from approximately 10:00 PM EDT, Saturday, June 14, 2014 through 06:00 AM EDT, Sunday, June 15, 2014.

  • ProQuest
  • ProQuest Dialog
  • ProQuest Congressional
  • ProQuest K12 databases
  • ProQuest Genealogy databases
  • ProQuest Digital Microfilm
  • RefWorks

Below are times for this maintenance around the world:

  • New York: Saturday, June 14 at 10:00 PM EDT and lasting for eight (8) hours
  • Los Angeles: Saturday, June 14 at 07:00 PM PDT and lasting for eight (8) hours
  • Beijing: Sunday June 15 at 10:00 AM CST and lasting for eight (8) hours
  • Sydney: Sunday, June 15 at 12:00 PM AEST and lasting for eight (8) hours


The University Libraries strive to be available full-time, 24 hours a day and seven days a week. However required maintenance to our systems and/or unexpected failures may make this impossible. Please watch for notices at the top of our web pages for anticipated down times or updates.

Last modified: June 12, 2014