About us

Library Video Contest: Winners Announced!

Date: May 6, 2013

Contact: Nicole Pagowsky


Thanks to everyone who submitted a video for the Library Video Contest! Thanks also to everyone who voted! Voting closed May 1, 2013.


1st Place: Avin Shah for UA Library Video

2nd Place: Dylan Kearney and Symeon Platts for the University of Arizona Library


Related Coverage
UANews | UA Libraries Student Video Winner Named